20131206-201113.jpg

Thailand’s silk authority JIM THOMPSON is holding its Year-End Sale again this year from Friday, 6 to Sunday, 8 December at BITEC, Hall 106, Bangna.

The Sale opens from 10 am – 5 pm.

Last year, I got some really good stuff- handbags at 50% off, shoebags, purses and shirts that were perfect Christmas gifts to friends and loved ones. Most of them I brought to Kuala Lumpur to give to my Malaysian family- the Hunts.

I also got to buy honey with honeycomb in jars. There were loads of organic stuff, too. That year, I also got myself a loyalty card.

This year, with a termination and a condo I am paying for, I have a steep chance of going there. Maybe next year or as the Lord blesses me.

20131206-201123.jpg

For more information, please contact 02-762-2800.

