Early this year, a meme on Facebook got me into a hype- I really liked it and wishes to do it every year- the ‘Creative Pay-It-Forward 2013’. Below is the short mechanics that made a round on FB:

20131103-185844.jpg

The first 5 people to comment on this post will receive from me, sometime in this calendar year, a gift- a book, something knitted or some fun thing I see at random. There will likely be no warning and it will happen whenever the mood strikes me. The catch? Those 5 people must also make the same offer on their FB status. (Also, send me your mailing address just in case I need to send your goodie by post.)

This is going to be so much fun!

Its the beginning of November and I have only managed to give one today! Well, I have over a month to work on it so bring it on!

20131103-185953.jpg/galileenudos

How about you? Did you do this? Did you forget all about it or have you already completed yours?

James 5:12 ‘Above all, my brothers, do not swear- not by heaven nor by earth or by anything else. Let your ‘Yes’ be yes and your ‘No’ be no, or you will be condemned.’

