Boarding pass. Bus Ticket. Entrance Ticket. Single-Journey pass. 3-day pass. These things make up mostly what’s in my portfolio-yes, an actual one- I tagged ‘Galilee’s Travels’. Now I’m putting it all here…every single thing will be digital from now on so maybe I can generate some space in my crowded single-room flat.

.

Thai Airways Boarding Pass- Stockholm/ Bangkok

Qatar Airways Boarding Pass – Bangkok/Doha/Stockholm

 

Train Ticket- Bangkok/ Butterworth

Suria Kuala Lumpur Convention Center- Tourist Privilege Card

An unused Resort Voucher given by one of my International School student Bebe

Anberlin Concert Ticket I got for FREE for writing to local newspaper BK

 

 

Fraser Resort Hotel Card- a  freebie for a write up I sent to local newspaper BK.

Bus Ticket from Aranyaprathet to Phnom Penh

Bangkok Skytrain Ticket

Marriott Vacation Club, Mai Khao Beach Phuket- a free time share promo courtesy of a very generous workmate Candice Hambridge-Volland.

Thai Airways Boarding Pass- Vientienne Laos

Bus Ticket  from Phnom Penh to Ho Chi Minh City.

 

Ho Chi Minh City’s Independence Palace

Two day pass into any point in Paris- can be used in buses and trains.

Entrance Ticket into and up the Eiffel Tower.

Ryan Air Boarding Pass- Stockholm to Paris Beauvais

Ferry Ticket- From Macau to Hongkong

Viking Line Ticket- Stockholm to Helsinki and back.

Entrance Ticket to Unibacken- the house of Pippi Langstrum and other Astrid Lindgren literature characters.

Bus Ticket from Stockholm to Arjang- First time I travelled within Sweden on my own.

Train Ticket Stockholm to Karlstad- we had to hop on a taxi midway because the tracks were impassable and covered with think snow.

Singapore Train Ticket

Sentosa Pass

Tiger Airways Boarding Pass- Bangkok to Singapore

Malaysia Train Ticket

